'Memento' van Emelie Schepp is een Scandinavische thriller voor de liefhebbers van Lars Kepler, Stieg Larsson en Jo Nesbø.Zomer 1986. Vluchtelingen, Chili, Zweden en een verborgen verleden zijn de ingrediënten van deze ijzersterke thriller. Een jong meisje wordt wakker in het ziekenhuis. Ze heeft geen idee hoe ze daar terecht gekomen is. 2012: In Zweden wordt het hoofd van de immigratiedienst verm
Title
Memento
Author
Emelie Schepp 1979-
Translator
Corry van Bree
Language
Dutch
Original language
Swedish
Original title
Märkta för livet
Publisher
Utrecht: De Fontein, 2015
1 digitaal bestand
ISBN
9789026136443
CloudLibrary
3kadvr9

Other formats:

About Emelie Schepp

CC BY 3.0 - Image by Helén Karlsson

Emelie Schepp (born September 5, 1979, in Motala) is a Swedish crime author. Her crime novels are centered around Norrköping and focus on the main figure Jana Berzelius, a public prosecutor. In 2013, she made her debut with the crime novel Märkta för livet (English: Marked for Life, trans. Rod Bradbury) which sold 40,000 copies in just six months. She then signed a book deal for three books with Wahlström & Widstrand in the fall of 2014, re-releasing her debut book the same year.

Her four Berzelius books have sold over a million copies worldwide. The rights of the series have been sold to thirty countries, and the books have been translated into Danish, Dutch, English, Estonian, Finnish, French, German, Hungarian, Icelandic, Italian, Japanese, Polish, Spanish and Turkish (January 2019).

Bibliography

  • 2014 Märkta för livet, Wahlström & Widstrand, ISBN 978-91-46-22651-2